ISAM Board of Directors

Dr. Kathleen Brady (USA)
President & Chair, Executive Committee

Dr. Alex Baldacchino (UK)
President Elect and Education & Training Committee Co-Chair

Dr. Riaz Khan (Switzerland)

Dr. Gregory Bunt (USA)
Past President

Dr. Hamad Al Ghaferi (UAE)
International Liaison

Dr. Sung-Gon Kim (Korea)
Membership & Affiliates Committee Chair

Dr. Henrietta M Bowden-Jones (UK)
Public Relations & IT

Dr. Nady el-Guebaly (Canada)
Chief Examiner ex officio member

Dr. Marc Galanter (USA)
Chief Editor ex officio member

Mrs. Marilyn Dorozio
Office Administration

Back to top